Ebonite Santa Open 2019 winner is Pyry Puharinen!

Ebonite Santa Open 2019 has ended, and the winner is Pyry Puharinen with a score of 286 vs Jesse Kallio‘s 225 in the superfinal.

Final standings:
1. Pyry Puharinen
2. Jesse Kallio
3. Kert Truus
4. Juuso Huhtiranta

Congratulations to this year’s winners.

We want to thank everyone that participated, supported and helped us. Special thanks to Tähetorni Hotell, AMB Akadeemia Bowling, Hammer Bowling, Columbia 300, Ebonite, Track, Sport Bowling Baltic, Folger Trükikoda.

Thank you Jouni Helminen, Pauliina Aalto, Sigrid Reiman, Ülo Reiman, Gabriel Veide, Roland Käsi, AMB bowling staff for making this event possible!

We hope to see you again next year for the anniversary of Santa Open (5 years).

  • Sign up
Password Strength Very Weak
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.